DESIGNERS DIRECTORY

Create your ideal kitchen or bathroom with informed professional help you can trust … choose a qualified designer:

+ Auckland Designers
+ Bay Of Plenty / Waikato Designers
+ Taranaki Designers
+ Hawkes Bay Designers
+ Wellington Designers
+ Canterbury Designers
+ Southland Designers
+ Otago Designers
+ Lifetime Members (Fellow Members)

Frances Robinson CMKD/CMBDNZ

David Corbett CBDNZ

Julie Walker CKD/CBDNZ

Judy Bark CKDNZ

Milvia Hannah CMKD/CMBDNZ Dip.Kit Design

+ Associate Members
Name Company Email Website Phone Region
Alexis Stanaway Alexis Designz alexisdesignz@xtra.co.nz 0274 762048 Auckland
Maggie Gardner Maggie Gardner Design maggie@maggiegardner.co.nz www.maggiegardner.co.nz 0212727013 Auckland
Alison Thirkettle -Tawharu Prime Panels alison.thirkettle@nzpanels.co.nz Wellington
+ Student Members
Name Company Email Website Phone Region
Dan Just Kitchen Dynamics Ltd info@kitchendynamics.co.nz www.kitchendynamics.co.nz 027 533 6202 Auckland
Hannah Baxter Kitchen Inspirations hannah@kitchenispirations.co.nz www.kitcheninspirations.co.nz 09 239 0875 Auckland
Melanie John Stewart Scott Cabinetry mel@stewart-scott.co.nz www.stewart-scott.co.nz O210396526 Auckland
Sarrah Burrows Sarah Burrows Design sarah@sarahburrowsdesign.co.nz www.sarahburrowsdesign.co.nz 027 335 7124 Auckland
Sean Monk Kitchens By Design sean@kitchensbydesign.co.nz www.kitchensbydesign.co.nz 09 379 3084 Auckland
Wendy Henderson Stewart Scott Cabinetry wendy@stewart-scott.co.nz www.stewart-scott.co.nz 09 262 0608 Auckland
Annika Rowson Rowson Kitchen & Joinery showroom@rowsonkitchens.co.nz www.rawsonkitchens.co.nz 06 769 6886 Taranaki

Why Choose a CDS Professional

Gallery

Contact

NKBA Awards 2017

Check out the latest CDS award winners

You have Successfully Subscribed!