DESIGNERS DIRECTORY

Create your ideal kitchen or bathroom with informed professional help you can trust … choose a qualified designer:

+ Auckland Designers

+ Bay Of Plenty / Waikato Designers

+ Taranaki Designers

+ Hawkes Bay Designers

+ Wellington Designers

+ Canterbury Designers

+ Southland Designers

+ Otago Designers

+ Lifetime Members (Fellow Members)

Frances Robinson CMKD/CMBDNZ

David Corbett CBDNZ

Julie Walker CKD/CBDNZ

Judy Bark CKDNZ

Milvia Hannah CMKD/CMBDNZ Dip.Kit Design

+ Associate Members

Name Company Email Website Phone Region
Alexis Stanaway Alexis Designz alexisdesignz@xtra.co.nz 0274 762048 Auckland
Maggie Gardner Maggie Gardner Design maggie@maggiegardner.co.nz www.maggiegardner.co.nz 0212727013 Auckland
Alison Thirkettle -Tawharu Prime Panels alison.thirkettle@nzpanels.co.nz Wellington
+ Student Members
Name Company Email Website Phone Region
Dan Just Just Detailing Ltd dan@justdetailing.nz 027 533 6202 Auckland
Hannah Baxter Kitchen Inspirations hannah@kitchenispirations.co.nz www.kitcheninspirations.co.nz 09 239 0875 Auckland
Melanie John Cube Dentro mel@stewart-scott.co.nz cubedentro.co.nz 09 297 7830 Auckland
Sarrah Burrows Sarah Burrows Design sarah@sarahburrowsdesign.co.nz www.sarahburrowsdesign.co.nz 027 335 7124 Auckland
Sean Monk Kitchens By Design sean@kitchensbydesign.co.nz www.kitchensbydesign.co.nz 09 379 3084 Auckland
Wendy Henderson Peter Hay Kitchens wendy@peterhaykitchens.co.nz 09 573 0221 ext 233
021 339 481
Auckland
Annika Rowson Rowson Kitchen & Joinery showroom@rowsonkitchens.co.nz www.rawsonkitchens.co.nz 06 769 6886 Taranaki

Why Choose a CDS Professional

Gallery

Contact